GBR Sailing Team

Prosport was one of the sponsors for the 2002 - 2004 GBR Challenge team.

Names on the boat at the time consisted of: Ian Walker, Andy Beadsworth, Adrian Stead, Ian Budgen, Mark Covell, Matt Cornwall, Simon Fisher, Simon Fry, Andy Green, Mo Gray, Toby lles, Wil l'Anson, Chris Mason, James Lyne, Ben Morrison-Jack, Chris Main, Craig Nutter, Guy Reid, Mal Parker, Guy Salter, Nik Pearson, Julian Salter, Greg Searle, James Stagg, Mark Sheffield, Richard Sydebham, George Skuodas, Jonathon Taylor, Jime Turner, Peter Thomas, Ian Weighell and Bill Edgerton.